List Building - Georges Wansek
logo georges wansek ffffff 5
georges wansek profile
List Building with Lead Ads

4-Day Live Training

list building with lead adds mockup
Early bird pricing

Join Now For Just $47 USD

When you join before
Saturday March 18, 2023 - 8 pm Eastern.
(Regular price: $97 usd)

Show Order Summary
$97.00
Product Subtotal
​​List Building with Lead Ads 4-Day Training
  × 1
$97.00
Subtotal $97.00
Total $97.00

Customer information

Billing details

Your order

Product Subtotal
​​List Building with Lead Ads 4-Day Training
  × 1
$97.00
Subtotal $97.00
Total $97.00

Payment

  • Pay with your credit card

Your personal data will be used to process your order, support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Stop the long, hard, slow-paced organic list building techniques that are time-consuming and don’t bring you the leads you need to build an audience you can serve.

... instead

Join the List Building with Lead Ads 4-Day Training to BOOST your email list fast with qualified leads ready to buy your offers.

Dates + Times

For this LOW price, I’m running the 4-Day Training and you get unlimited access to the replays!

  • Dates

    Daily
    Monday March 20th - Tuesday March 21st
    Wednesday March 22nd - Friday March 24th

  • Times

    3 pm Eastern
    12 pm Pacific - 1 pm Mountain - 2 pm Central
    7 pm UK - 6 am the following day - Sydney

Can’t make it to the live sessions?

Lifetime replay access is included in your ticket. 

A sneak peek of what we'll cover inside

  • A simple strategy for creating a lead magnet that sets you up for success

  • My simple go-to framework you can replicate for building an email list using lead ads

  • The practice/strategy/script I’ve used to create a lead ad that converts

  • The simple hack for growing your FB followers while building your email list

  • The 5 things you need to start building your email list immediately

  • The biggest difference between traditional ads and lead form ads

  • How to make sure you get the most leads for your money

  • The #1 thing to keep in mind when selecting graphics for your ads

  • My favorite tool for creating eye-catching graphics quickly

  • BONUS: A set of professional reusable eye-catching graphics to save you time

  • BONUS: A 7-day Facebook Group where you can ask questions, get feedback to create your winning ads

  • BONUS: My step-by-step printable checklist to easily create your lead ads without tech overwhelm

What previous students have to say

“Georges is a teacher at heart. He has a great way of making everything bite-sized. If I can do it, I swear, anybody can.”

  • sally

    Sally D.

Georges Wansek © 2024 | All Rights Reserved
Terms | Privacy

Get your FREE [Name of the gift goes here]

No Spam Please

Thank You!

A copy of the guide has been sent to your email.

 

Check your inbox!

Scroll to Top