MLW – TripWire Workshop - Georges Wansek

Georges Wansek

gw-light.jpg
How to Create a TripWire Offer to Boost Your Email List and Offset Ad Cost

Live TripWire Offer Workshop

Create the TripWire Offer that Boosts Your Email List and Offset your Ad Cost

Creating a tripwire offer isn’t difficult, however, it can be more challenging to create a tripwire offer that actually converts, in other words an offer that makes your audience want to buy right on the spot.

A great tripwire offer needs to:

  • Help your audience solve another problem in line with the lead magnet they've just requested
  • Or help your audience get the instant win of your lead magnet quicker and/or easier
  • Present very little purchasing resistance
  • Set yourself up for future sales

There is a process in creating a winning tripwire offer. Without guidance, we tend to overcomplicate or create offers that simply do not convert. Many struggle with determining what product they should use for their tripwire offer, or how much they should price the offer, or simply give up when in fact, a simple tweak to their offer may have turned their tripwire offer into a great offer.

In reality, all you need is ONE great tripwire offer that offset and/or completely pay for your ad cost.
That’s it!

With a winning tripwire offer, you can:

✅ Use it to create ad campaigns!
✅ Scale your list building growth!
✅ Use it anywhere you have your lead magnet and get sales!
✅ Change the offer, repurpose it later and generate more sales!

Join me for this Mini Live Workshop, and I'll help you create your tripwire offer to offset your ad cost and grow your email list.

Dates & Times

  • Wednesday November 15th, 2023
  • 4pm Eastern Time - That's 1pm PDT / 2pm MDT / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT / 9pm London / 8am Sydney (Thursday)

Can’t join us live? Lifetime replay access is included in your ticket.

This workshop will provide you with practical insights, strategies, and actionable steps to overcome the challenges and create ONE tripwire offer that will capture your audience's attention and help you offset ad cost to grow your email list.

gw-light.jpg

PS: This is a one-time event, I'm inviting you to join me on Wednesday 😊.

Just $17 $0 USD

Billing details

Your order

Product Subtotal
How to Create a TripWire Offer to Boost Your Email List and Offset Ad Cost
  × 1
$17.00
Subtotal $17.00
Coupon: blackfridayspecial -$17.00 [Remove]
Total $0.00

Your personal data will be used to process your order, support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Copyright © Georges Wansek • All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Get your FREE [Name of the gift goes here]

No Spam Please

Thank You!

A copy of the guide has been sent to your email.

 

Check your inbox!

Scroll to Top